Bonus Photo of the Day!!! 8/10/12


Bonus Photo of the Day!!! 8/10/12

as you might have allready seen on my facebook page
( http://www.facebook.com/joey.williamsphotography )
i set up a photo shoot for loaves of love, a mission project of fletcher’s lake UMC
( http://www.facebook.com/pages/Loaves-of-Love/111119058978566 )
this is the chocolate butterfinger flavored bread and i must say that my favorite part of taking these pictures came afterwards when we had to eat the leftover props. they make all kinds of flavors of these breads (my favorite being the oreo) and send them over seas to troops, sell them at local churches, or will even send them to you if you choose to order them.

About joeywilliamsphotography

I am a photographer and videographer in largo florida. I shoot all kinds of things from weddings to parties and you can contact me by emailing me at Joeywilliamsphotography@gmail.com
This entry was posted in View all Photo of the Day Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bonus Photo of the Day!!! 8/10/12

  1. Sherrie Williams says:

    I seriously enjoyed helping to “clean up” after this photo shoot, thanks Joey!

Leave a Reply

