Gone Fishing


As you may have been able to tell by the title of this post I have “gone fishing” with dad on the yearly “men and boys fishing retreat” through indian rocks. Me and dad cook all of the food for the guys over the weekend. We leave today and get back Sunday. I always get some good pictures while I am there and I will share them when I get home. 

About joeywilliamsphotography

I am a photographer and videographer in largo florida. I shoot all kinds of things from weddings to parties and you can contact me by emailing me at Joeywilliamsphotography@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gone Fishing

  1. ITZY says:

    JOey- Have a great time on your trip- I look forward to seeing more pictures when you get back home- Have fun! 🙂 Donna

Leave a Reply

