Photo of the day 11/23/12


This is a show we do at ircs called B4 the bell, I started B4 the bell four years ago and did the first episode with me hall Miranda and tanni. Now it has evolved so much from what it was when I started it. I love doing it every morning at ircs!

20121123-213812.jpg

About joeywilliamsphotography

I am a photographer and videographer in largo florida. I shoot all kinds of things from weddings to parties and you can contact me by emailing me at Joeywilliamsphotography@gmail.com
This entry was posted in View all Photo of the Day Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo of the day 11/23/12

  1. ITZY says:

    Great ideas last a long time- Congrat’s to Mom- Donna

Leave a Reply

